top of page

Join the Adventure SUP Club!

A fun and exclusive club for lovers of paddle boarding, where you will have the opportunity to meet like minded people, learn new skills in and around the water, and take part in fun paddle boarding sessions. 

Club sessions will be held fortnightly for 2 hours from May-September with a few winter paddles and events too. These paddles will include group paddles, Bat paddles, H&S training, SUP Olympics, Race night and more. 

We welcome paddlers with their own equipment and also those who don’t. We have hire available for those who don’t at a discounted rate when a member. 

Please note we have a policy onsite and in the club that PFD needs to be warn on the water and this is non negotiable. 

Club membership is £40pp for 12 months and then £7pp for all our organised paddles.

Members will also receive a discount on hiring boards and equipment, slipway launch fee outside of   club sessions and equipment purchases through UK Active Outdoors Ltd. 

To become a member click on the join button here

The club session dates are as follows starting with a 6:30pm timeslot:

  • Wed 19th Apr 23 - Group Paddle

  • Wed 3rd May 23 - Bat Paddle

  • Wed 17th May 23 - Group Paddle

  • Wed 31st May 23 - Geocashing

  • Wed 14th Jun 23 - Group Paddle

  • Wed 28th Jun 23 - Race Night

  • Wed 12th Jul 23 - Group Paddle

  • Wed 26th Jul 23 - Safety on the Water

  • Wed 9th Aug 23 - Group Paddle

  • Wed 23rd Aug 23 - SUP Olympics

  • Wed 6th Sep 23 - Group Paddle

  • Wed 20th Sep 23 - Games Night

  • Sun 29th Oct 23 - Halloween Paddle

  • Sat 23rd Dec 23 - Christmas Paddle

Supcup

Supcup

GOPR4774

GOPR4774

37267935_10160875557830554_3285757866723

37267935_10160875557830554_3285757866723

37281038_10214599722098993_1003967151108

37281038_10214599722098993_1003967151108

_DSC4242

_DSC4242

Chris Club Paddle

Chris Club Paddle

Club Paddle

Club Paddle

Aerial shot SUP Club

Aerial shot SUP Club

Sup

Sup

SUP yoga

SUP yoga

SUP

SUP

Avon river trip

Avon river trip

1454818_10151825342849436_1405561559_n

1454818_10151825342849436_1405561559_n

GOPR2290

GOPR2290

GOPR2060

GOPR2060

bottom of page